Skip To Content
Revell Research Systems
Your privacy is important. Our Cookies Statement explains how we use cookies on this site. You can change their use at any time. You accept them by continuing to use this site. Our Privacy Statement explains how we use and protect your data.

Past Recipients

The Revell Research Systems Prize at the University of Plymouth has been awarded every year since its inauguration in 2006. Revell Research Systems was formed in 1985 by Alastair Revell and the prize was established to mark the Consultancy's then 21 years in business.

Previous Recipients

Sara Sheridan BSc(Hons) FdSc Darren Rees BSc(Hons) Martin Peniak BSc(Hons) Roy Tucker BSc(Hons) David Woodfield BSc(Hons)
2006 2007 2008 2009 2010
Benjamin de St Paer-Gotch Sam Gunaratne Richard Burton Chris Casey Dave Clark
2011 2012 2013 2014 2015
Dr Nigel Barlow (left) with Mr Roy Tucker
The Facade of a Georgian Building in Bath